The Baker Gurvitz Army [180G ORANGE VINYL LP]

Artist: The Baker Gurvitz Army
Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060384460178
Cat No: BADLP017


The first of three albums recorded by the trio; Ginger Baker (Cream/Blind Faith), Paul Gurvitz (Gun/The Graeme Edge Band) and Adrian Gurvitz (Gun/The Graeme Edge Band). The self-titled The Baker Gurvitz Army album was released in 1974 and peaked at No. 22 in the UK charts. This mid-70’s hard-hitting LP is a fine example of unified musicianship both confident and self-assured.



1. Help Me
2. Love Is
3. Memory Lane
4. Inside Of Me



1. I Wanna Live Again
2. Mad Jack
3. 4 Phil
4. Since Beginning