Djangology (180g vinyl LP)

Artist: Django Reinhardt
Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060397601193
Cat No: CATLP119


A nomadic spirit whose life became a never-ending quest to journey to wherever his precious talent would take him, Django Reinhardt will forever be revered as one of the most unique, gifted and influential musicians of the 20th century.

Categories: , , ,

Side One

1. Minor Swing
2. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
3. Bricktop
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. Heavy Artillery (Artillerie Lourde)
6. Djangology

Side Two

1. After You’ve Gone
2. Où es-tu, mon amour? (Where Are You, My Love?)
3. I Saw Stars
4. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)
5. Menilmontant
6. Swing 42