The Singles Collection [Gatefold, 3LP White Vinyl Set]

Format: 3LP
Bar-code: 5060403742391
Cat No: NOT3LP239


Few would argue with Frank Sinatra’s pole position in popular music. From the dark days of World War II to the fall of the Berlin Wall, Sinatra’s voice has always been there as the soundtrack to our lives. Such was his pre-eminence as icon and actor, that Sinatra’s status as a pop star is often overlooked. That omission is rectified here, with the release of The Singles Collection – 42 tracks bookending a decade of Sinatra hits, covering the period 1953-1962. Enjoy this magnificent compilation including “Three Coins In The Fountain”, “Sentimental Journey” and “Young At Heart”.

Categories: , , , ,


LP 1 Side 1

1. Young At Heart
2. Sentimental Journey
3. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
4. Talk To Me
5. So Long, My Love
6. Don’t Worry About Me
7. Learnin’ The Blues

LP 1 Side 2

1. Three Coins In The Fountain
2. Hey! Jealous Lover
3. Time After Time
4. Same Old Saturday Night
5. You’re Sensational
6. I’m Walking Behind You
7. Five Hundred Guys


LP 2 Side 1

1. South Of The Border
2. River, Stay ‘Way From My Door
3. Witchcraft
4. All The Way
5. Mind If I Make Love To You
6. Can I Steal A Little Love?
7. It’s Nice To Go Trav’ling

LP 2 Side 2

1. Love And Marriage
2. Brazil
3. Nice ‘N’ Easy
4. You’re Cheatin’ Yourself (If You’re Cheatin’ On Me)
5. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
6. You’ll Get Yours
7. High Hopes


LP 3 Side 1

1. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
2. From Here To Eternity
3. French Foreign Legion
4. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
5. Ol’ MacDonald
6. American Beauty Rose
7. Well, Did You Evah?

LP 3 Side 2

1. Chicago (That Toddlin’ Town)
2. Flowers Mean Forgiveness
3. You, My Love
4. Lean Baby
5. Five Minutes More
6. Not As A Stranger
7. Mr. Success