Connie Francis – The Singles Collection (3CD SET)

Artist: Connie Francis
Format: 3CD
Bar-code: 5060342022059
Cat No: NOT3CD205


Connie Francis wrote the rulebook for female vocalists. Without her, life would have been considerably more difficult for Brenda Lee, Dusty Springfield, Cher and Madonna. Give tribute to a true original with this 60 track set.

Categories: , , , ,

CD 1

1. Who’s Sorry Now
2. Lipstick On Your Collar
3. Where The Boys Are
4. Too Many Rules
5. Happy Days And Lonely Nights
6. Breakin’ In A Brand New Broken Heart
7. Mama
8. Heartaches
9. Frankie
10. You Always Hurt The One You Love
11. Ain’t That Better Baby
12. Many Tears Ago
13. Pretty Little Baby
14. Second Hand Love
15. I’ll Get By
16. I Never Had A Sweetheart
17. Fallin’
18. He Thinks I Still Care
19. Never Before
20. Among My Souvenirs

CD 2

1. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
2. Stupid Cupid
3. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
4. When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
5. Playing Games
6. Together
7. Plenty Good Lovin
8. I Miss You So
9. (He’s My) Dreamboat
10. Toward The End Of The Day
11. Do You Love Me Like You Kiss Me
12. Mr. Twister
13. I’m Falling In Love With You Tonight
14. Drop It Joe
15. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
16. Lock Up Your Heart
17. Don’t Break The Heart That Loves You
18. It’s Gonna Take Me Some Time
19. Valentino
20. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

CD 3

1. Robot Man
2. Vacation
3. My Happiness
4. Carolina Moon
5. Baby Roo
6. You’re Gonna Miss Me
7. If I Didn’t Care
8. Teddy
9. I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
10. Senza Mama (With No One)
11. Jealous Of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
12. Someone Else’s Boy
13. Don’t Cry On My Shoulder
14. No One
15. I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
16. Hollywood
17. In The Valley Of Love
18. Malagueña
19. Little Blue Wren
20. Baby’s First Christmas