The Definitive Collection [Gatefold, Red Vinyl 3LP SET]

Format: 3LP
Bar-code: 5060403742339
Cat No: NOT3LP233


Charismatic showman Richard blazed a trail with his sequined jackets and frenetic pounding of the piano keys. His breakthrough track, “Tutti Frutti”, would not only make him a star and kick off an influential career that would span over half a century, but was one of the templates for what we now know as popular music. Indeed, as People magazine proclaimed “There could not have been a Michael Jackson if there had not been a Little Richard” .Enjoy this 3LP set including “Long Tall Sally”, “Good Golly Miss Molly” and “Tutti Frutti”.


LP 1 Side 1

1. Long Tall Sally
2. Good Golly Miss Molly
3. Baby Face
4. All Night Long
5. Ain’t Nothin’ Happenin’
6. The Girl Can’t Help It
7. Keep A Knockin’
LP 1 Side 2

1. Slippin’ And Slidin’
2. Early One Morning
3. She Knows How To Rock
4. Every Hour
5. Send Me Some Lovin’
6. Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo
7. She’s Got It


LP 2 Side 1

1. Tutti Frutti
2. Ain’t Nothin’ Happenin’
3. Lucille
4. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
5. Oh Why?
6. Kansas City
7. I Got It

LP 2 Side 2

1. Rip It Up
2. Jenny, Jenny
3. Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave
4. I’m Just A Lonely Guy
5. Wonderin’
6. Ohh! My Soul
7. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey


LP 3 Side 1
1. Ready Teddy
2. Baby
3. All Around The World
4. Miss Ann
5. Directly From My Heart To You
6. Shake A Hand
7. Heebie Jeebies

LP 3 Side 2

1. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
2. Chicken Little Baby
3. True, Fine Mama
4. Joy, Joy, Joy (Down In My Heart)
5. The Most I Can Offer
6. I’m In Love Again (with The World Famous Upsetters)
7. Every Night About This Time (with The World Famous Upsetters)