Move It! [180g Vinyl LP]

Artist: Cliff Richard
Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060397601957
Cat No: CATLP195


There is little about Cliff Richard that hasn’t already been said. He has remained in the music business – and the spotlight – for more than half a century, garnering both praise and criticism as he notched upwards of 250 million global record sales. Such a career spans generations, and while some have witnessed his journey from the get-go, other, younger listeners might not be so familiar with Sir Cliff’s rock’n’roll roots!

Categories: , , ,

Side One

1. Move It
2. Please Don’t Tease
3. Livin’ Lovin’ Doll
4. Travellin’ Light
5. Gee Whiz It’s You
6. Bachelor Boy
7. It’ll Be Me
8. Dynamite
9. Do You Wanna Dance

Side Two

1. Forty Days (To Come Back Home)
2. Apron Strings
3. High Class Baby
4. A Girl Like You
5. ‘D’ In Love
6. Nine Times Out Of Ten
7. Living Doll
8. What’d I Say
9. The Young Ones