Essential Everly Brothers (2cd set)

Artist: Everly Brothers
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060143493942
Cat No: NOT2CD394


This essential collection of The Everly Brothers features a host of classic hits including the popular ‘Wake Up Little Susie’, ‘Cathy’s Clown’ and ‘Memories Are Made Of This’. All tracks have been digitally remastered for optimum listening

Categories: , , ,

CD 1

1. All I Have To Do Is Dream
2. Claudette
3. Wake Up Little Suzie
4. Bye Bye Love
5. Devoted To You
6. Take A Message To Mary
7. Poor Jenny
8. Love Of My Life
9. Problems
10. Rockin’ Alone In An Old Rockin’ Chair
11. Should We Tell Him
12. Rip It Up
13. Brand New Heartache
14. Hey Doll Baby
15. Sleepless Nights
16. I Want You To Know
17. Love Hurts
18. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
19. That’s Just Too Much
20. Lightning Express
21. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
22. Oh So Many Years
23. You Thrill Me (Through And Through)
24. Oh, True Love
25. Long Time Gone

CD 2

1. Cathy’s Clown
2. Lucille
3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
4. When Will I Be Loved
5. Let It Be Me
6. Be-Bop-A-Lula
7. Always It’s You
8. (‘Til) I Kissed You
9. Bird Dog
10. Since You Broke My Heart
11. Leave My Woman Alone
12. Like Strangers
13. Keep A Knockin’
14. Oh What A Feeling
15. This Little Girl Of Mine
16. Maybe Tomorrow
17. Just In Case
18. That’s What You Do To Me
19. Carol Jane
20. Some Sweet Day
21. Made To Love
22. That’s Just Too Much
23. Stick With Me Baby
24. Donna Donna
25. Memories Are Made Of This