Elvis Presley [180g Green Vinyl LP]

Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060348582342
Cat No: NOTLP234


Elvis Presley’s eponymous first album was released on RCA Victor in March 1956. It contained all the material recorded for RCA Records to date plus five unreleased tracks Presley had recorded for Sun the previous July. Elvis’ full-length debut was the first million-selling rock ‘n’ roll album and the first to make it to the top of the charts, remaining at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart for ten weeks.


1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I’m Counting On You
3. I Got A Woman
4. One-Sided Love Affair
5. I Love You Because
6. Just Because


1. Tutti Frutti
2. Tryin’ To Get To You
3. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
4. I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
5. Blue Moon
6. Money Honey