The Very Best Of Ricky Nelson (3cd set)

Format: 3CD
Bar-code: 5060432022723
Cat No: NOT3CD272


As the sixty tracks on this 3CD collection prove, Nelson was a cut above all the other ‘teen idols’ who attempted to fill the gap left when Elvis disappeared into the army. His records are both varied and inventive, and it all began in 1957 when Ricky, still a teenager, enjoyed his first hit with “A Teenager’s Romance”. Enjoy this compilation including “Hello Mary Lou”, “Poor Little Fool”, “Stood Up” and many more!

Categories: , , ,



1. Hello Mary Lou
2. Poor Little Fool
3. Travelin’ Man
4. It’s Late
5. Teenage Idol
6. Believe What You Say
7. Lonesome Town
8. My Babe
9. Half Breed
10. Proving My Love
11. I’m In Love Again
12. Don’t Leave Me This Way
13. One Of These Mornings
14. I Can’t Help It
15. I’m Feelin’ Sorry
16. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
17. Down The Line
18. Be True To Me
19. It’s All In The Game
20. Never Be Anyone Else But You




1. Waitin’ In School
2. A Teenager’s Romance
3. Just A Little Too Much
4. Restless Kid
5. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
6. Baby I’m Sorry
7. There Goes My Baby
8. Mad Mad World
9. If You Can’t Rock Me
10. Boppin’ The Blues
11. I’ve Been Thinkin’
12. Young Emotions
13. Old Enough To Love
14. Shirley Lee
15. Congratulations
16. Ain’t Nothin’ But Love
17. I’ll Walk Alone
18. You’ll Never Know What You’re Missin’
19. Thank You Darling
20. Sweeter Than You




1. Stood Up
2. I’m Walkin’
3. Am I Blue
4. Make Believe
5. There’s Good Rockin’ Tonight
6. Honeycomb
7. Be-Bop Baby
8. Don’t Leave Me
9. Trying To Get To You
10. Here I Go Again
11. I’m All Through With You
12. Hey Pretty Baby
13. I’m Not Afraid
14. One Minute To One
15. Your True Love
16. Time After Time
17. You Tear Me Up
18. Blood From A Stone
19. Someday
20. That’s All