The Brenda Lee Story (3CD SET)

Artist: Brenda Lee
Format: 3CD
Bar-code: 5060432022402
Cat No: NOT3CD240


In a career stretching back over an incredible 60 years, Brenda Lee is reckoned to have sold more than 100 million records across the world. Enjoy this comprehensive 75 track collection including “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”, “Dynamite”, “I Want To Be Wanted” and many more.

Categories: , , , ,


1. I’m Sorry
2. Sweet Nothin’s
3. Speak To Me Pretty
4. Dum Dum
5. Let’s Jump The Broomstick
6. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
7. (If I’m Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
8. Emotions
9. Blueberry Hill
10. Wee Wee Willies
11. Pretend
12. Do I Worry (Yes I Do)
13. Georgia On My Mind
14. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
15. Hold Me
16. I’m Sitting On Top Of The World
17. You’ve Got Me Crying Again
18. So Deep
19. I’m Learning About Love
20. That’s All You Gotta Do
21. I’m In The Mood For Love
22. All The Way
23. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
24. Walking To New Orleans
25. Love You Till I Die


1. I Want To Be Wanted
2. All Alone Am I
3. It Started All Over Again
4. Heart In Hand
5. Only You (And You Alone)
6. I Miss You So
7. Hummin’ The Blues Over You
8. Someday, You’ll Want Me To Want You
9. Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home
10. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
11. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
12. Build A Big Fence
13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
14. Ring-A-My-Phone
15. Pretty Baby
16. Ain’t That Love
17. Send Me Some Lovin’
18. Save All Your Lovin’ For Me
19. Just Because
20. Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
21. Back In Your Own Backyard
22. Just Out Of Reach
23. I’ll Be Seeing You
24. Cry
25. Lover, Come Back To Me


1. Dynamite
2. Fool No.1
3. Weep No More My Baby
4. Break It To Me Gently
5. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
6. Here Comes That Feeling
7. Eventually
8. You Always Hurt The One You Love
9. Be My Love Again
10. Kansas City
11. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
12. Teach Me Tonight
13. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
14. Why Me?
15. Toot, Toot, Tootsie Goodbye
16. If I Didn’t Care
17. Pennies From Heaven
18. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
19. Valley Of Tears
20. Tragedy
21. When I Fall In Love
22. Baby Face
23. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
24. It’s The Talk Of The Town
25. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree