Road Show Blues [180g Vinyl LP]

Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060348582731
Cat No: NOTLP273


Road Show Blues showed Mayall in ebullient mood and flexing his muscles in best crowd-pleasing mode. His band, though not on the surface as star-studded as some earlier line-ups, was still pretty impressive. Living Blues magazine rated the release as “One of John Mayall’s most livewire, throat-grabbing blues sets.”

Categories: , , ,


Side One

1. Why Worry
2. Road Show
3. Mama, Talk To Your Daughter
4. A Big Man
5. Lost And Gone

Side Two

1. Mexico City (Live)
2. John Lee Boogie
3. Reaching For A Mountain
4. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (Live)