Please, Please, Please (2cd set)

Artist: James Brown
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060143493348
Cat No: NOT2CD334


An influence to hundreds of artists and an idol to millions of fans, James Brown is nothing short of a musical icon. The man who loudly and proudly proclaimed himself the ‘Godfather Of Soul’ continued to thrill the masses with his music and energetic stage shows right up to his death in 2006. Featured here are his first two original albums, complete in their original form.

Categories: , , , ,
CD 1: Please Please Please
1. Please, Please, Please
2. Chonnie-On-Chon
3. Hold My Baby’s Hand
4. I Feel That Old Feeling Comin’ On
5. Just Won’t Do Right
6. Baby Cries Over The Ocean
7. I Don’t Know
8. Tell Me What I Did Wrong
9. Try Me
10. That Dood It
11. Begging, Begging
12. I Walked Alone
13. No, No, No, No
14. That’s When I Lost My Heart
15. Let’s Make It
16. Love Or A Game
CD 2: Try Me!
1. There Must Be A Reason
2. I Want You So Bad
3. Why Do You Do Me
4. Got To Cry
5. Strange Things Happen
6. Fine Old Foxy Self
7. Messing With The Blues
8. Try Me
9. It Was You
10. I’ve Got To Change
11. Can’t Be The Same
12. It Hurts To Tell You
13. I Won’t Plead No More
14. You’re Mine, You’re Mine
15. Gonna Try
16. Don’t Let It Happen To Me
Bonus Track
17. Good Good Lovin’