Elvis Gold – 50 Original Hits (2CD SET)

Artist: Elvis Presley
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060143493775
Cat No: NOT2CD377


This compilation contains some of the vital and most important music ever committed to vinyl. It covers the first seven recording years of Elvis Aaron Presley, years which saw him progress from teenage Memphis truck driver earning $35 a week to a multi-millionaire performer with the music and movie worlds squarely at his size 11 feet. Enjoy this portrait of the King at his imperious best – young, slick and ready to rock.



CD 1

1. Heartbreak Hotel

2. Don’t Be Cruel

3. Hound Dog

4. Love Me Tender

5. Too Much

6. All Shook Up

7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

8. Jailhouse Rock

9. Don’t

10. Hard Headed Woman

11. One Night

12. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I

13. A Big Hunk Of Love

14. Stuck On You

15. It’s Now Or Never

16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

17. Wooden Heart

18. Soldier Boy

19. I Got A Woman

20. Money Honey

21. G.I. Blues

22. Mystery Train

23. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

24. Fever

25. Such A Night

CD 2

1. That’s All Right

2. Good Rockin’ Tonight

3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

4. Blue Suede Shoes

5. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

6. Love Me

7. Mean Woman Blues

8. Treat Me Nice

9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

10. King Creole

11. Trouble

12. I Got Stung

13. I Need Your Love Tonight

14. A Mess Of Blues

15. Tutti Frutti

16. Doncha’ Think It’s Time

17. Long Tall Sally

18. Baby Let’s Play House

19. Dirty, Dirty Feeling

20. Rip It Up

21. Ready Teddy

22. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care

23. I Beg Of You

24. How Do You Think I Feel?

25. Paralyzed