GIRLS! GIRLS! GIRLS! (OST) (180G Electric Blue Vinyl LP)

Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060348583585
Cat No: NOTLP358


Set in Hawaii, Presley’s eleventh film Girls! Girls! Girls! featured the usual combination of exotic locations, plenty of songs and Elvis in fightin’ mood. Released in 1962, it features the notable Return To Sender, Earth Boy, Because of Love and the title track Girls! Girls! Girls! which was originally penned by Leiber & Stoller for The Coasters in 1961. Side One includes Where Do You Come From, which was not in the film but is included on the soundtrack album. In 1993, the U.S. Mail issued its Elvis Stamp and noticed that there was an increase in the number of letters it was obliged to return… zealous fans of the ‘King’ had marked the correspondence ‘Return to sender – address unknown’.


1. Girls! Girls! Girls!
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Tied
3. Where Do You Come From
4. I Don’t Want To
5. We’ll Be Together
6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
7. Earth Boy


1. Return To Sender
2. Because Of Love
3. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
4. Song Of The Shrimp
5. The Walls Have Ears
6. We’re Comin’ In Loaded