Ella And Louis [180g VINYL lp]

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060397601216
Cat No: CATLP121


When Norman Granz brought two major jazz stars into the recording studio for the first time together in 1956, the results were never going to be less than enjoyable. Sure enough, the resulting album, entitled ‘Ella And Louis’, proved to be a highly popular release and has remained so decades down the line. Listen to timeless music from two of the greatest ever artists in jazz or any other genre on 180g vinyl.

Categories: , , , ,


1. Can’t We Be Friends
2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
3. Moonlight In Vermont
4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
6. Tenderly


1. A Foggy Day
2. Stars Fell On Alabama
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. The Nearness Of You
5. April In Paris