Crazy (2cd set)

Artist: Patsy Cline
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060143494321
Cat No: NOT2CD432


Until her untimely death Patsy Cline remained one of country music’s brightest stars, recording some legendary songs during her career. Highlights of this 2CD set include title track ‘Crazy’, ‘I Fall To Pieces’, ‘ Walking After Midnight’, ‘Have You Ever Been Lonely’, ‘Foolin’ Around’ and more.

Categories: , , ,

CD 1

1. Crazy
2. I Fall to Pieces
3. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
4. Walkin’ After Midnight
5. Foolin’ Around
6. Lovesick Blues
7. San Antonio Rose
8. Never No More
9. Seven Lonely Days
10. Gotta Lotta Rhythm In My Soul
11. I’m Blue Again
12. I’m Moving Along
13. If I Could Stay Asleep
14. Love, Love,Love Me, Honey
15. How Can I Face Tomorrow
16. Try Again
17. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
18. I Can See An Angel
19. Ain’t No Wheels On This Ship
20. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
21. Just Out Of Reach
22. Stop, Look And Listen
23. In Care Of The Blues
24. That Wonderful Someone
25. Today, Tomorrow And Forever

CD 2

1. I’ve Loved And Lost Again
2. Lonely Street
3. Let The Teardrops Fall
4. A Poor Man’s Roses (Or a Rich Man’s Gold)
5. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
6. I Love You Honey
7. The Wayward Wind
8. I Love You So Much It Hurts
9. True Love
10. Life’s Railroad To Heaven
11. Yes, I Understand
12. Cry Not For Me
13. If I Could See The World (Thru The Eyes Of A Child)
14. Crazy Dreams
15. A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
16. Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
17. Turn The Cards Slowly
18. Stop The World (And Let Me Get Off)
19. Three Cigarettes In An Astray
20. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
21. Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home)
22. I Cried All The Way To The Alter
23. Hungry For Love
24. Then You’ll Know
25. I Can’t Forget You