King Tubby – A Declaration Of Dub (2CD SET)

Artist: King Tubby
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060381860087
Cat No: BAD2CD008


‘A man whose inspiration and creativity changed the course of the music business as we know it today.’ The words of BBC DJ David Rodigan in a radio documentary refer to King Tubby, a producer who let his music do the talking. Disco, dance, rap, rave music and the whole remix culture all owe their origins to King Tubby. This classic 2 disc dub compilation showcases some of his best, including tracks “Free Africa”, “Burial” and “Declaration Of Dub”.

Categories: , , , ,


1. Declaration Of Dub
2. Free Africa
3. Invasion Of Dub
4. Feed The Children
5. The Immortal Dub
6. Budwah
7. The Stepping Dub
8. Eyes Of Africa
9. Dub On My Mind Dub
10. Hard Time
11. Dub You Can Feel Dub
12. Inna Mi Yard
13. Bionic Horn Dub
14. African Roots Dub
15. Stealing Dub


1. The Word Of Jah
2. Roots Of Dub
3. Life Is Not Easy
4. Double Cross Dub
5. Burial
6. East Of Arrows Hi Fi Dub
7. Can’t Stop Me
8. Hijack The Barber Dub
9. More Love
10. Rude Boy Dub
11. Look What You Doing
12. Skanking Roots Dub
13. Dread Ina Babylon
14. The Gorgan Of Dubs & Horns Dub
15. Mr Chatter Box