What A Diff’rence A Day Makes (180g Vinyl LP)

Artist: Dinah Washington
Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060348581703
Cat No: NOTLP170


First heard in 1959, what’s known as Dinah’s ‘seminal’ album won a Grammy for Best Rhythm & Blues Performance and more importantly it would expose Washington to a much wider pop audience. Enjoy it all over again, or for the very first time, here on vinyl.

Categories: , , ,

1. I Remember You
2. I Thought About You
3. That’s All There Is To That
4. I Won’t Cry Anymore
5. I’m Thru With Love
6. Cry Me A River

1. What A Difference A Day Makes
2. Nothing In The World
3. Manhattan
4. Time After Time
5. It’s Magic
6. A Sunday Kind Of Love