The Very Best Of

Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060143497759
Cat No: NOT2CD775


This two-CD set contains a fair number of Jim’s finest moments among its 50 tracks, and apart from the smattering of hits, there’s also a wealth of lesser-known gems that are well worth checking out. As such, it makes an excellent companion piece to any Jim Reeves hit collection.

Categories: , , ,


1. Welcome To My World
2. He’ll Have To Go
3. (Now And Then) There’s A Fool Such As I
4. Highway To Nowhere
5. The Blizzard
6. Billy Bayou
7. Four Walls
8. The Wreck Of The Number Nine
9. (How Can I Write On Paper) What I Feel In My Heart
10. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
11. Just Walking In The Rain
12. What Would You Do?
13. A Railroad Bum
14. Home
15. Everywhere You Go
16. The Streets Of Laredo
17. Partners
18. I’m Gettin’ Better
19. It’s Nothin’ To Me
20. Stand At Your Window
21. Anna Marie
22. Waitin’ For A Train
23. I Missed Me
24. Overnight
25. A Fallen Star


1. Adiós Amigo
2. Bimbo
3. According To My Heart
4. If Heartache Is The Fashion
5. Oklahoma Hills
6. When Two Worlds Collide
7. I Know One
8. Drinking Tequila
9. I’m Gonna Change Everything
10. Am I That Easy To Forget
11. A Letter To My Heart
12. Penny Candy
13. Blue Boy
14. I Love You More
15. Am I Losing You
16. Mexican Joe
17. Danny Boy
18. Yonder Comes A Sucker
19. I’d Like To Be
20. (It’s No) Sin
21. Pride Goes Before A Fall
22. You’re The Only Good Thing (That Happened To Me)
23. That Silver-Haired Daddy Of Mine
24. The Gun
25. Theme Of Love (I Love To Say “I Love You”)