The King

Artist: Elvis Presley
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060143492532
Cat No: NOT2CD253


‘The King’ features a selection of classic tracks on Disc 1 such as ‘Heartbreak Hotel’, ‘Hound Dog’ and ‘That’s All Right’ plus songs from ‘Jailhouse Rock’ and ‘Loving You’ on Disc 2.

Categories: , , ,

CD 1

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Hound Dog
4. Tutti Frutti
5. Long Tall Sally
6. That’s All Right
7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
8. Don’t Be Cruel
9. Rip It Up
10. Ready Teddy
11. Shake, Rattle And Roll
12. Good Rockin’ Tonight
13. Baby Let’s Play House
14. Mystery Train
15. I Got A Woman
16. Money Honey
17. My Baby Left Me
18. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

CD 2

Elvis Sings Songs From ‘Jailhouse Rock’

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Young And Beautiful
3. I Want To Be Free
4. Don’t Leave Me Now
5. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care

Elvis Sings Songs From ‘Loving You’

6. Mean Woman Blues
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Loving You
9. Got A Lot Of Livin’ To Do!
10. Lonesome Cowboy
11. Hot Dog
12. Party

Bonus Tracks

13. True Love
14. Blueberry Hill
15. Don’t Leave Me Now
16. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
17. I Need You So