Legends Of A Million Dollar Quartet

Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060348582465
Cat No: NOTLP246


Sun Records changed the world of music in the 1950s. It was founded by music pioneer Sam Phillips. From the studio at 706 Union Avenue, Memphis, Phillips produced unique talents whose ground-breaking music would influence generations to come. This compilation includes songs from some of his most sucessful artists: Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Johnny Cash. The four musicians gathered at Sun Records for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever recorded, the “Million Dollar Quartet”.



1. Blue Suede Shoes – Carl Perkins
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky – Elvis Presley
3. I Walk The Line – Johnny Cash
4. That’s All Right – Elvis Presley
5. Crazy Arms – Jerry Lee Lewis
6. Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash
7. Dixie Fried – Carl Perkins
8. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone – Elvis Presley



1. Get Rhythm – Johnny Cash
2. Mystery Train – Elvis Presley
3. Gone, Gone, Gone – Carl Perkins
4. End Of The Road – Jerry Lee Lewis
5. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine – Elvis Presley
6. So Doggone Lonesome – Johnny Cash
7. Honey Don’t – Carl Perkins
8. Good Rockin’ Tonight – Elvis Presley