At The Crossroads [Gatefold, clear Transparent 3lp Vinyl set]

Format: 3LP
Bar-code: 5060403742834
Cat No: NOT3LP283


Listening to the tracks here made Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, Keith Richards, Peter Green, Jimmy Page and untold others decide that music would be their life. When his first long player came out in 1961, Robert Johnson had already been dead for 23 years. Little was known of his life, save for the handful of recordings released during his lifetime, and consequently the legend has too often overshadowed the powerful, haunting music Robert Johnson made. Remarkably, for half a century there wasn’t even a photograph of him.

LP 1 Side 1
1. Cross Road Blues
2. Travelling Riverside Blues
3. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
4. Dead Shrimp Blues
5. Terraplane Blues
6. Malted Milk
7. Ramblin’ On My Mind

LP 1 Side 2
1. Kindhearted Woman Blues
2. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
3. I’m A Steady Rollin’ Man
4. Hellbound On My Trail
5. 35-20 Blues
6. Little Queen Of Spades
7. Phonograph Blues

LP 2 Side 1
1. Sweet Home Chicago
2. From Four ’Til Late
3. Stones In My Passageway
4. Walking Blues
5. Come On In My Kitchen
6. Drunken Hearted Man
7. Me And The Devil Blues

LP 2 Side 2
1. I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom
2. Milkcow’s Calf Blues
3. Love In Vain
4. When You Got A Good Friend
5. They’re Red Hot
6. Honeymoon Blues
7. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues

LP 3 Side 1
1. Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
2. Travelling Riverside Blues [Alt. Ver.]
3. Ramblin’ On My Mind [Alt. Ver.]
4. Kindhearted Woman Blues [Alt. Ver.]
5. Little Queen Of Spades [Alt. Ver.]
6. Love In Vain [Alt. Ver.]
7. Phonograph Blues [Alt. Ver.]

LP 3 Side 2
1. Come On In My Kitchen [Alt. Ver.]
2. Cross Road Blues [Alt. Ver.]
3. When You Got A Good Friend [Alt. Ver.]
4. Drunken Hearted Man [Alt. Ver.]
5. Me And The Devil Blues [Alt. Ver.]
6. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues [Alt. Ver.]
7. Milkcows Calf Blues [Alt. Ver.]