C’mon Everybody [180g Vinyl LP]

Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060397601278
Cat No: CATLP127


It was a tragic waste of a life, but the influence Cochran imparted on those he’d played and toured with, like Joe Brown, Georgie Fame and Marty Wilde, would ensure he’d not be forgotten. And with acts as diverse as the Who, Sex Pistols and Rush reviving his songs in future years, it was certain he would not be forgotten. But who needs an excuse to enjoy Eddie Cochran’s music? These tracks, some well known and others less so, tie up the first half of his tragically brief but unbelievably influential career. Pull your blue jeans on and enjoy!



1. C’mon Everybody
2. Summertime Blues
3. Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
4. Teenage Heaven
5. Boll Weevil Song
6. Somethin’ Else
7. Weekend
8. Twenty Flight Rock



1. Three Steps To Heaven
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Pretty Girl
4. Pink Peg Slacks
5. Cut Across Shorty
6. Sweetie Pie
7. Skinny Jim
8. Long Tall Sally