Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Bassism
2. Of Sounds And Something Else
3. What’s That?
4. Where Is Tomorrow?
5. The Beginning
6. China Gates (Vocals: Ricky Murray)

Side 2

1. New Day
2. Tapestry From An Asteroid
3. Jet Flight
4. Looking Outward
5. Space Jazz Reverie

The Futuristic Sounds Of Sun Ra [180g Vinyl LP]

Artist SUN RA

Format LP

Cat No CATLP159

Bar-Code 5060397601599

Availability: In stock


Sun Ra was a true innovator, releasing music that was a bit different to his peers from his earliest output. But what would Sun Ra have made of today’s music scene? If he is looking down from his cosmic realm, he’ll be pleased to know that his music from the past still sounds eerily futuristic.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register