Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Tiger
2. Steady Date
3. Hound Dog Man
4. It Had To Be You
5. Hey Little Girl
6. Made You
7. Break Down And Cry
8. Don't You Think It's Time
9. Remember Me
10. Ooh, What You Do
11. Somebody Else
12. You're Only Young Once
13. Tomorrow
14. I Don't Know Why
15. I'm Sincere
16. Got The Feeling
17. All Of Me
18. Hypnotized
19. Suzie
20. My Blue Heaven
21. Put Your Arms Around Me
22. Gonna Make You Mine
23. Lovesick
24. About This Thing Called Love
25. Any Ole Time

CD 2

1. Turn Me Loose
2. Ain't Misbehavin'
3. I'm A Man
4. All I Do Is Dream Of You
5. 'Deed I Do
6. My Babe
7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
8. Please Don't Stop
9. Stop Thief
10. Take Me
11. Kansas City
12. Gotta Tell Somebody
13. Memories Are Made Of This
14. She's Staying Inside With Me
15. Gonna Get You
16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
17. Tongue Tied
18. You Excite Me
19. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
20. Little Meanie Jeanie
21. I've Got Nobody
22. Kissin' And Twistin'
23. Everything Is Just Right
24. String Along
25. Tiger Rag

The Very Best Of

Artist Fabian

Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD290

Bar-Code 5060255182901

Availability: In stock


Fabiano Anthony Forte, better known as Fabian, will forever be remembered for his teenage good looks and singing. Enjoy the very best of him here, with hits "Tiger", "Turn Me Loose" and "Hey Little Girl" included.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register