Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Having A Party
2. Twistin' The Night Away
3. Bring It On Home To Me
4. Chain Gang
5. Somebody Have Mercy
6. Love Me
7. It's All right
8. Nothing Can Change This Love
9. One More Time
10. You Understand Me
11. I Fall In Love Every Day
12. Teenage Sonata
13. If You Were the Only Girl
14. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
15. Farewell, My Darling
16. I Belong to Your Heart
17. Sad Mood
18. (Don't Fight It) Feel It

CD 2

1. Wonderful World
2. Cupid
3. Forever
4. Loveable
5. There, I've Said It Again
6. I'll Come Running Back To You
7. Stealing Kisses
8. I Don't Want to Cry
9. That's All I Need to Know
10. One Hour Ahead of the Posse
11. For Sentimental Reasons
12. No One (Can Take Your Place)
13. Let's Go Steady Again
14. Happy in Love
15. Ain't Nobody's Bizness (If I Do)
16. I Need You Now
17. Blue Moon
18. Only Sixteen

CD 3

1. You Send Me
2. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
3. Win Your Love for Me
4. Steal Away
5. So Glamorous
6. Mary,Mary Lou
7. The Little Things You Do
8. Along the Navajo Trail
9. Desire Me
10. Almost in Your Arms
11. With You
12. Ee-Yi-Ee-Yi-Oh
13. Lonely Island
14. I Thank God
15. You Were Made for Me
16. Love You Most of All
17. All of My Life
18. Summertime (Part 1)
19. Summertime (Part 2)

The Singles Collection

Artist Sam Cooke

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD089

Bar-Code 5060143490897

Availability: In stock


Sam Cooke is regarded as one of the handful of artists who single-handedly created the soul music genre. So whether you're 'Only Sixteen' or a lot older, then sit back and bask in his 'Wonderful World' with this 55 track collection.


Also available on Vinyl

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register