Welcome to Not Now Music



LP 1 Side One

1. Milestones
2. So What
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Miles Ahead

LP 1 Side Two

1. All Blues
2. Nature Boy
3. Stella By Starlight

LP 2 Side One
1. Summertime
2. Straight, No Chaser
3. Bag’s Groove (Take 1)

LP 2 Side Two
1. Somethin’ Else
2. ’Round Midnight
3. Generique
4. On Green Dolphin Street

LP 3 Side One
1. Autumn Leaves
2. Flamenco Sketches
3. Blue In Green

LP 3 Side Two
1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. Freddie Freeloader
3. It Never Entered My Mind

The Best Of [3LP Gatefold Red Vinyl]


Format 3LP

Cat No NOT3LP265

Bar-Code 5060403742650

Availability: In stock


Miles Davis, one of the world’s most celebrated musicians, is heard at his very best on this essential collection of many of his finest performances. During a long and turbulent career, the trumpeter, composer and band leader pioneered a new style of sophistication in jazz that spilled over into contemporary culture and made him the King of Cool. Whatever the challenge, whatever the style, from blues to bop, Miles Davis always played with careful consideration and natural brilliance. So What? So good!

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register