Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1: Joan Baez

1. Silver Dagger
2. East Virginia
3. Fare Thee Well
4. House Of The Rising Sun
5. All My Trials
6. Wildwood Flower
7. Donna Donna
8. John Riley
9. Rake And Rambling Boy
10. Little Moses
11. Mary Hamilton
12. Henry Martin
13. El Preso Numero Nueve

CD 2: Folksingers 'Round Harvard Square

1. The Banks Of The Ohio
2. O What A Beautiful City
3. Sail Away Ladies
4. Black Is The Color
5. Lowlands
6. What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby
7. Kitty (with Bill Wood)
8. So Soon The Morning (with Bill Wood)
9. Careless Love (with Bill Wood)
10. Don't Weep After Me (with Ted Alevizos and Bill Wood)


Artist Joan Baez

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD387

Bar-Code 5060143493874

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register