Welcome to Not Now Music




 1. Driftin' Blues

 2. No Money Down

 3. How You've Changed

 4. Low Feeling

 5. Deep Feeling

 6. Sweet Sixteen

 7. Blues For Hawaiians

 8. Worried Life Blues



 1. Run Around

 2. In-Go

 3. Confessin' The Blues

 4. Downbound Train

 5. Blue Feeling

 6. I Got To Find My Baby

 7. Wee Wee Hours

 8. Together (We'll Always Be)

Sings The Blues

Artist Chuck Berry

Format LP

Cat No NOTLP208

Bar-Code 5060348582083

Availability: In stock


This compilation focuses on one of the lesser-known facets of the man's prodigious talent - Berry was a fine blues guitar player and vocalist. Enjoy some of the more overlooked elements of his illustrious career and listen to Chuck Berry sing the blues.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register