Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Save The Last Dance For Me
2. I Count The Tears
3. Somebody New Dancin' With You
4. Jackpot
5. No Sweet Lovin'
6. Sweets For My Sweet

Side 2

1. Mexican Divorce
2. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
3. Some Kind Of Wonderful
4. Please Stay
5. Nobody But Me
6. Room Full Of Tears

Save The Last Dance For Me [180G VINYL]

Artist The Drifters

Format LP

Cat No CATLP117

Bar-Code 5060397601179

Availability: In stock


Established in 1953, the Drifters are estimated to have sold over 214 million singles and 114 million albums worldwide. They featured a number of lead singers over the years, but the short-lived 1959-60 line-up that featured Ben E. King is regarded by experts as the ultimate expression of the American vocal group tradition. Enjoy their vocal-group gems here on vinyl, as they were designed to be heard.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register