Welcome to Not Now Music



Side One

1. Won't Be Long
2. Sweet Lover
3. It's So Heartbreakin'
4. Right Now
5. Today I Sing The Blues
6. Just For A Thrill
7. Rock-A-Bye Baby With A Dixie Melody
8. Try A Little Tenderness

Side Two

1. Rough Lover
2. I'm Wandering
3. Are You Sure
4. I Apologize
5. Don't Cry Baby
6. I Surrender Dear
7. God Bless The Child
8. I Don't Know Anymore

Queen Of Soul [180g Vinyl LP]


Format LP

Cat No CATLP145

Bar-Code 5060397601452

Availability: In stock


Aretha Franklin is a giant both of soul and American popular music. Aretha was recognised as a talented musician at an early age. A gifted pianist and with a voice already containing the power that would become her trademark. This collection puts a spotlight on the early Columbia years and gives a unique insight into the development of a singer who has long since become a household name.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register