The Monster Mash [180g Picture Disc Vinyl LP]

Format: LP
Bar-code: 5060348582625
Cat No: NOTLP262P


Every year there are numerous contenders in the many articles and programmes about the greatest Christmas single of
all-time; but when it comes to Halloween there is no such contest. There are some great Halloween records, but none
can compete with the man who made the graveyard smash – Bobby ‘Boris’ Pickett (with his group, the Crypt
Kickers). As none other than Bob Dylan said on his radio programme, Theme Time Radio Hour: “Bobby ‘Boris’
Pickett is considered a one-hit wonder, but his one hit comes back year after year.”


Side 1

1. Monster Mash
2. Rabian-The Fiendage Idol
3. Blood Bank Blues
4. Graveyard Shift
5. Skully Gully
6. Wolfbane
7. Monster Minuet

Side 2

1. Transylvania Twist
2. Sinister Stomp
3. Me And My Mummy
4. Monster Motion
5. Monster Mash Party
6. Irresistible Igor
7. Bellas’ Bash
8. Let’s Fly Away