Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Tallahassee Lassie
2. Palisades Park
3. Jump Over
4. If You Were A Rock & Roll Record
5. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
6. Okefenokee
7. Lavender Blue
8. Fractured
9. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polkadot Bikini
10. Boston (My Home Town)
11. Happy Shades Of Blue
12. California Here I Come
13. Summer's Comin'
14. My Blue Heaven
15. Two Thousand 88
16. Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It
17. Kansas City
18. Blue Suede Shoes
19. Walk To The Moon
20. For Me And My Gal
21. Twistin' All Night Long (with Danny & The Juniors)
22. Bye Bye Blues
23. Carolina In The Morning
24. Teen Queen Of The Week
25. Broadway
26. The House Of Blue Lights

CD 2

1. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
2. Transistor Sister
3. The Urge
4. Splish Splash
5. Muskrat Ramble
6. Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
7. Blue Plate Special
8. You Know
9. St Louis Blues
10. June, July And August
11. Blue Skies
12. Kookie Hat
13. Sweet Georgia Brown
14. Chatanooga Shoeshine Boy
15. The Blacksmith Blues
16. Indiana
17. Cuernavaca Choo Choo
18. Alice Blue Gown
19. Humdinger
20. Meet Me In St Louis / Take Me Out To The Ball Game / In The Good Old Summertime
21. Opportunity
22. Forever True
23. Wild Guy
24. What's Gonna Happen When Summer's Gone
25. The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
26. The Truth, Ruth
27. The Old Piano Roll Blues

The Swan Records Story

Artist Freddy Cannon

Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD284

Bar-Code 5060255182840

Availability: In stock


Freddy's debut long-player, ‘The Explosive Freddy Cannon’, topped the UK chart, but the calling card of young Mr Cannon was his enthusiasm. Energy and verve jumped from the grooves of his singles, and it was this that first elevated him from his job as a truck driver to fully-fledged rock’n’roller... ‘I don’t sing any pretty songs… I’m a rock’n’roll act’. Long may Freddy Cannon Boom! Listen to his greatest hits here on this superb 2 disc compilation.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register