Welcome to Not Now Music



CD 1

1. Midnight Lace - Part 1
2. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
3. Love Me Tender
4. Some Enchanted Evening
5. Tammy
6. Oklahoma!
7. Unchained Melody
8. I Could Have Danced All Night
9. Begin The Beguine
10. No Other Love
11. People Will Say We're In Love
12. They Can't Take That Away From Me
13. Sentimental Journey
14. As Time Goes By
15. Sometimes I'm Happy
16. I've Told Every Little Star
17. Younger Than Springtime
18. A Wonderful Guy
19. Where Or When
20. Moments To Remember
21. Getting To Know You/I Whistle A Happy Tune
22. Stardust
23. Theme From Grand Canyon Suite
24. Only You
25. Early Evening:Theme From "The Ray Conniff Suite"

CD 2

1. 'S Wonderful
2. Memories Are Made Of This
3. Dancing In The Dark
4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
5. Love Letters In The Sand
6. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
7. September Song
8. Bali Ha'i
9. Three Coins In The Fountain
10. Rhapsody In Blue
11. In The Still Of The Night
12. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
13. Hello, Young Lovers
14. Moonlight Serenade
15. Someone To Watch Over Me
16. Around The World
17. That Old Black Magic
18. The Way You Look Tonight
19. Theme From Romeo And Juliet
20. I'm An Old Cowhand
21. I Hear A Rhapsody
22. On The Street Where You Live
23. You Do Something To Me
24. My Foolish Heart
25. Young Love

The Music Of

Artist Ray Conniff

Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD297

Bar-Code 5060355182979

Availability: In stock


Enjoy 50 of Ray Coniff's finest. So many great melodic moments, so many stories to tell and memories to revive - and all fashioned in a manner that was undoubtedly Ray's own.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register