Welcome to Not Now Music



1. Mashed Potato Time
2. The Loco-Motion
3. Any Day Now
4. Twist And Shout
5. Party Lights
6. Pledging My Love (with Chubby Checker)
7. Baby Cakes
8. You’ll Never Walk Alone
9. I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
10. One More Time (with Chubby Checker)
11. Ride!
12. You’ll Lose A Good Thing
13. Hurry On Down
14. Splish Splash
15. One Hundred Pounds Of Clay
16. Up Hill
17. Playboy
18. The Night
19. Climb Every Mountain
20. Make Love To Me (with Chubby Checker)


1. Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
2. Slow Twistin’
3. The Wah-Watusi
4. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
5. Seven Day Weekend
6. Snap Your Fingers
7. Let The Good Times Roll
8. Vaya Con Dios
9. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
10. Two Loves
11. Village Of Love
12. Do You Love Me
13. Eddie My Love
14. Gee
15. Remember You’re Mine
16. Peace In The Valley
17. (Dee Dee) Be My Girl
18. I Really Don’t Want To Know
19. I Believe
20. Hello, Baby, Goodbye

The Best Of


Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD287

Bar-Code 5060255182871

Availability: In stock


40 classic Dee Dee Sharp tracks across 2CDs including the chart busting Mash Potato Time, Gravy and Ride!

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register