Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

The Duke Ellington Songbook

1. John Hardy's Wife
2. Sophisticated Lady
3. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
4. Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin'
5. In A Mellow Tone
6. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
7. Prelude To A Kiss
8. Cotton Tail
9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10. Take The "A" Train
11. Rockin' In Rhythm
12. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me

The Jerome Kern Songbook

13. I Won't Dance
14. Bill
15. The Song Is You
16. A Fine Romance
17. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
18. Ol' Man River
19. Long Ago And Far Away
20. Lovely To Look At
21. Pick Yourself Up
22. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
23. The Way You Look Tonight
24. Yesterday's

CD 2

The Count Basie Songbook

1. Lester Leaps In
2. Easy Does It
3. 9:20 Special
4. Jumpin' At The Woodside
5. Blues For Basie
6. Broadway
7. Blue And Sentimental
8. Topsy
9. One O'Clock Jump
10. Jive At Five

The Harry Warren Vincent Youmans Songbooks

11. Lullaby Of Broadway
12. Serenade In Blue
13. You'll Never Know
14. I Had The Craziest Dream
15. I Only Have Eyes For You
16. Chattanooga Choo-Choo
17. More Than You Know
18. Carioca
19. Without A Song
20. Drums In My Heart
21. Time On My Hands
22. Great Day


Artist Oscar Peterson

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD286

Bar-Code 5060143492860

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register