Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1 New Jazz Conceptions

1. I Love You
2. Five (Theme)
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
4. Conception
5. Easy Living
6. Displacement
7. Speak Low
8. Waltz For Debby
9. Our Delight
10. My Romance

CD 2 Everybody Digs Bill Evans

1. Minority
2. Young And Foolish
3. Lucky To Be Me
4. Night And Day
5. Epilogue
6. Tenderly
7. Peace Piece
8. What Is There To Say?
9. Oleo

Everybody Digs Bill Evans

Artist Bill Evans

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD299

Bar-Code 5060143492990

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register