Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Invitation To A Lady
2. Blood On Your Wheels
3. Downhearted
4. Whistlin' Blues
5. Keep Your Hands Out

Side 2

1. Sleepy Town Sister
2. Fortune City
3. Put Some Love On You
4. Bloody Souvenir
5. Toga

Remains To Be Heard

Artist Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation

Format LP

Cat No BADLP004

Bar-Code 5060384460048

Availability: In stock


By the time the fourth Retaliation album was released in 1970, drummer & leader Aynsley Dunbar had already left his own band, though not before contributing his drumming skills. Lead Singer & multiinstrumentalist Victor Brox then came to the fore and led the group to complete the final instalment of the Retaliation .


Also available on CD

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register