Welcome to Not Now Music



1. Side Show
2. Didn't I (Baby)
3. Since You Took Your Love Away
4. Care My Love
5. Work All Day
6. Just An Illusion
7. Stop, Look, Listen
8. Reflections
9. Let's Put It All Together
10. Tears On My Pillow
11. Love Grows
12. Love Come Down
13. I'm In The Mood
14. Why I Love You
15. Wide Awake In A Dream


1. Just My Imagination
2. Promise Is A Comfort
3. True Love (If You Cry)
4. Cherish
5. Dance With My Father
6. If You Wanna Make Love
7. Test Of Time
8. Exclusively Yours
9. Sincerely
10. Your Body's Here With Me
11. Don't Cry Baby
12. Love You Baby
13. It's Impossible
14. Conversation
15. I'll Always Love You

Side Show: Classic Lovers Collection

Artist Barry Biggs

Format 2CD

Cat No BAD2CD009

Bar-Code 5060381860094

Availability: In stock


‘Barry Biggs born in St. Andrews, Jamaica, shot to international success in 1976 with 'Work All Day'. His musical output has been consistent ever since, finding British chart success with singles such as 'Wide Awake In A Dream', 'Promise Is A Comfort' and 'Side Show', all included here on this 2 disc compilation. A solid entertainer, appealing to all ages and both sexes, a writer for the Rolling Stones magazine once wrote "when Barry Biggs sings, women swoon and then fall in love".

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register