Welcome to Not Now Music


LP 1 Side 1

1. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
2. Baby Please Don't Go
3. Rollin' And Rumblin' (Part 1)
4. Rollin' And Rumblin' (Part 2)
5. Gypsy Woman
6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
7. You're Gonna Miss Me (When I'm Dead And Gone)

LP 1 Side 2

1. Mannish Boy
2. Smokestack Lightnin'
3. Standin' Here Tremblin'
4. Just A Dream (On My Mind
5. She's All Right
6. I Want To Be Loved
7. They Call Me Muddy Waters

LP 2 Side 1

1. Got My Mojo Working
2. Rock Me
3. I'm Ready
4. Diamonds At Your Feet
5. Mopper's Blues
6. Loving Man
7. Evil

LP 2 Side 2

1. Forty Days And Forty Nights
2. She Moves Me
3. Trouble No More
4. Hard Day Blues
5. Hey Hey
6. I Can't Be Satisfied
7. Train Fare Home Blues

Hoochie Coochie Man [Gatefold, 180g Grey Vinyl 2LP]

Artist Muddy Waters

Format 2LP

Cat No NOT2LP134

Bar-Code 5060143491344

Availability: In stock


Muddy Waters excelled as a recording artist, bandleader, songwriter and showman, and enjoyed a career long enough to inspire several generations of musicians to follow in his footsteps and his role in the music’s development was crucial. In 1980, Waters was inducted to the Blues Foundation’s Hall of Fame and in the Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall of Fame seven years later. Posthumously, he was awarded a Lifetime Achievement Grammy in 1992 confirming his place as a music legend… But the real proof is here, in this handsome double LP set that contains all the tracks that won Muddy Waters legendary status.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register