Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1 Chet

1. Alone Together
2. How High The Moon
3. It Never Entered My Mind
4. 'Tis Autumn
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. September Song
7. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
8. Time On My Hands (You In My Arms)
9. You And The Night And The Music
10. Early Morning Mood

CD 2 Plays The Best Of Lerner & Loewe

1. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
2. I Could Have Danced All Night
3. The Heather On The Hill
4. On The Street Where You Live
5. Almost Like Being In Love
6. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
7. I Talk To The Trees
8. Show Me

Stan Meets Chet

9. I'll Rememeber April
10. Autumn In New York / Embraceable You / What's New?

CD 3 Chet Baker & Crew

1. To Mickey's Memory
2. Slightly Above Moderate
3. Halema
4. Revelation
5. Something For Liza
6. Lucius Lu
7. Worryin' The Life Out Of Me
8. Medium Rock


Artist Chet Baker

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD044

Bar-Code 5060143490446

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register