Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. The Rock Island Line
2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
3. Country Boy
4. If The Good Lord’s Willing
5. Cry! Cry! Cry!
6. Remember Me
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. I Was There When It Happened
9. I Walk The Line
10. The Wreck Of the Old ’97
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Doin’ My Time

Bonus Tracks

13. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
14. Big River

CD 2

1. Ring Of Fire
2. A Boy Named Sue
3. I Walk The Line
4. Goodbye Little Darlin’ Goodbye
5. Ballad Of Ira Hayes
6. Get Rhythm
7. Luther Played The Boogie
8. Cry Cry Cry
9. I Got Stripes
10. Folsom Prison Blues
11. Peace In The Valley
12. Rock Island Line
13. Sunday Morning Coming Down
14. Sixteen Tons
15. If I Were A Carpenter
16. Orange Blossom Special

CD 3

1. There You Go
2. Train Of Love
3. Get Rhythm
4. Hey Porter!
5. Don’t Make Me Go
6. Home Of The Blues
7. Next In Line
8. Give My Love To Rose


9. Times A’Wastin’ - June Carter and Carl Smith
10. Love, Oh Crazy Love (Dexter) - June Carter and Carl Smith
11. Juke Box Blues
12. No Swallerin’ Place
13. You Flopped When You Got Me Alone
14. We’ve Got Things To Do

Greatest Hits

Artist Johnny Cash

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD007

Bar-Code 5060143490071

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register