Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Blue Moon
2. Easy To Love
3. Autumn In New York
4. If The Moon Turns Green
5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
6. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
7. Love Me Or Leave Me
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. Solitude
10. I Cried For You
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. Blue Turning Grey Over You
13. P. S. I Love You
14. Easy Living
15. Them There Eyes
16. You’re My Thrill
17. Remember
18. Crazy He Calls Me
19. Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
20. Now Or Never
21. Somebody’s On My Mind
22. There Is No Greater Love
23. Big Stuff
24. Keeps On Rainin’
25. Yesterdays

Total Playing Time Approx: 76 mins

CD 2

1. Too Marvellous For Words
2. Love For Sale
3. Stormy Weather
4. Tenderly
5. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
6. I Can’t Face The Music
7. I Thought About You
8. Moonglow
9. I Cover The Waterfront
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. You Turned The Tables On Me
12. Lover Man
13. Weep No More
14. I’ve Got A Right To Sing The Blues
15. God Bless The Child (Holiday/Herzog)
16. Detour Ahead
17. Good Morning Heartache
18. I Loves You Porgy
19. Don’t Explain
20. (I Don’t Stand) A Ghost Of A Chance (With You)
21. Be Fair To Me Baby
22. No Good Man

Total Playing Time Approx: 73 mins

Great American Songbook

Artist Billie Holiday

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD220

Bar-Code 5060143492204

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register