Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Mr. Sandman
2. Never On A Sunday
3. Born To Be With You
4. Echo Of Love
5. Around The World
6. Tall Paul
7. I Cried A Tear
8. Fascination
9. The White Rose Of Athens
10. Theme From A Summer Place
11. Baby Come-A-Back-A
12. Humming Bird
13. Just Between You And Me
14. Pink Shoe Laces
15. Lonely Lips
16. True Love Goes On And On
17. All My Sorrows
18. Love Never Changes
19. The Exodus Song
20. Adios (Goodbye My Love)
21. Love Is A Two Way Street
22. Floatin' Down To Cotton Town
23. No Wheels
24. I Told A Lie
25. No Other Arms, No Other Lips

CD 2

1. Lollipop
2. Eddie My Love
3. Lay Down Your Arms
4. A Girl's Work Is Never Done
5. We Should Be Together
6. Tammy
7. A Broken Vow
8. Wooden Heart
9. The Dudelsack Song
10. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be)
11. I Don't Know - I Don't Care
12. Theme From Goodbye Again (Say No More - It's Goodbye)
13. Baby Of Mine
14. The Anniversary Waltz
15. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
16. For Me And My Gal
17. Zorro
18. Faraway Star
19. In The Deep Blue Sea
20. Like A Baby
21. Teenage Goodnight
22. Soft Sands
23. Charlie Brown
24. Photographs
25. When You Were Sweet Sixteen

Greatest Hits

Artist The Chordettes

Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD291

Bar-Code 5060255182918

Availability: In stock


Enjoy the best of The Chordettes on this 2 disc compilation, including their biggest hit from '54, "Mr. Sandman" along with "Lollipop", "Never On A Sunday" and "I Told A Lie".

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register