Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Sealed With A Kiss
2. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
3. Bye Bye Love
4. I'll Never Stop Wanting You
5. Lop-Sided, Over-Loaded (And It Wiggled When We Rode It)
6. Paper Doll
7. Cleo
8. Baby Face
9. I Gotta Go ('Cause I Love You)
10. I'm Sorry
11. Walk A Lonely Mile
12. The Night I Cried
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight
14. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
15. Let It Die
16. Angel In My Heart
17. I May Not Live To See Tomorrow
18. Lonely Weekends

CD 2

1. Ginny Come Lately
2. Four Little Heels (The Clickity Clack Song)
3. Warmed Over Kisses (Left Over Love)
4. Poor Little Fool
5. Summer Job
6. Don't Dilly Dally, Sally
7. Let Me Belong To You
8. That's How much
9. I Should Be Gettin' Better
10. It Ain't That Way At All
11. Rosemary
12. 'A' You're Adorable
13. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
14. Cosy Little Compact Car
15. Lipstick On Your Lips
16. Love Me Tender
17. When Will I Know
18. All Shook Up

The Very Best Of

Artist Brian Hyland

Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD292

Bar-Code 5060255182925

Availability: In stock


Brian Hyland's record of 22 US chart hits (eight Top 40) is impressive. But when you realise they were recorded over eleven years from 1960 for five different labels with five different producers, the achievement is even more noteworthy. Enjoy his greatest hits on this superb 2 disc collection, including "Sealed With A Kiss", "Ginny Come Lately" and of course "Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie...".

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register