Welcome to Not Now Music


Side One

1. Blueberry Hill
2. My Girl Josephine
3. Walkin' To New Orleans
4. Whole Lotta Lovin'
5. I'm In Love Again
6. Let The Four Winds Blow
7. I Want To Walk You Home
8. Be My Guest
9. Goin' Home
10. The Fat Man

Side Two

1. Ain't That A Shame
2. I'm Walkin'
3. My Blue Heaven
4. Good Hearted Man
5. Dance With Mr. Domino
6. Three Nights A Week
7. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
8. It Keeps Rainin'
9. I'm Ready
10. Blue Monday

The Best Of [180g Vinyl LP]


Format LP

Cat No CATLP171

Bar-Code 5060397601711

Availability: In stock


Fats Domino was and is, a big man in both build and talent. He was the most consistent hitmaker of the Fifties. Inspection of the R&B charts between April 1950 and December 1960 reveals that he registered 58 hits, 18 of them million-sellers. This vinyl reissue constitutes essential Domino : twenty tracks that include all of the major hits as well as a handful of comparative rarities that are almost as good. There’s no such thing as a bad Fats Domino record!

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register