Welcome to Not Now Music




 1. A House Is Not A Home Without Love

 2. Jayne and Louella Interview: I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here

 3. Jayne and Bette Tete-a-Tete: Just Plain Jayne

 4. Jayne and Charles Bit: Plenty Of Love And Twenty Calories



 1. Jayne and Noel Confab: I'm Physical, You're Cultural

 2. Jayne and Talullah Skirmish: I Had What You've Got When I Had It

 3. Let's Do It 

Busts Up Las Vegas

Artist Jayne Mansfield

Format LP

Cat No NOTLP203

Bar-Code 5060348582038

Availability: In stock


By the end of the 1950s Jayne Mansfield's film career was on the wane, but she went on to enjoy a lucrative second career as a nightclub entertainer. Picking up a cool $35,000 a week, the show proved so successful that in 1961, 20th Century Fox Records recorded their Las Vegas show. The LP featured Jayne singing songs like "A House Is Not A Home Without Love", "I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here" and "I Had What You've Got When I Had It". Jayne Busts Up Las Vegas is a souvenir of her headlining season at the glittering home of the American entertainment industry.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register