Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1 - Man Bites Harmonica

1. East Of The Sun
2. Don't Blame Me
3. 18th Century Ballroom
4. Soul Station
5. Fundamental Frequency
6. Strutting With Some Barbecue
7. Imagination
8. Isn't It Romantic

CD 2 - Time Out For Toots

1. The Nearness Of You
2. In A Sentimental Mood
3. You Took Advantage Of Me
4. Cool And Easy
5. Body And Easy
6. The Cuckoo In the Clock
7. Tangerine
8. Early Autumn
9. Them There Eyes
10. A Handful Of Stars
11. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
12. Clap Yo Hands

CD 3 - The Soul Of Toots Thielemans

1. You Are My Sunshine
2. Nuages
3. Five O'clock Whistle
4. Soul
5. Lonesome Road (Arranged By Toots Thielemans)
6. Misty
7. Confirmation
8. Les enfants s'ennuient le dimanche
9. Brother John


Artist Toots Thielemans

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD178

Bar-Code 5060342021786

Availability: In stock


Three albums from a man described by Quincy Jones as ‘one of the greatest musicians of our time’. A master of both the Harmonica and guitar, Toots Thielemans remains one of Jazz music’s most under the radar characters, yet with these three albums he will reveal himself as a performer never to be forgotten.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register