Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Limehouse Blues
2. My Sweet
3. Swing Guitars
4. Nuages
5. Djangology
6. Sweet Georgia Brown
7. You're Driving Me Crazy
8. I've Had My Moments
9. Sweet Chorus
10. H.C.Q. Strut
11. Rose Room
12. Ultrafox
13. Improvisation
14. Nocturne
15. Lambeth Walk
16. Appel Direct
17. Daphne
18. It Don't Mean A Thing
19. Moonglow
20. Them There Eyes
21. Three Little Words
22. Swing From Paris
23. China Boy
24. Chasing Shadows
25. Honeysuckle Rose
26. Billets Doux

CD 2

1. Tiger Rag
2. Night And Day
3. I Got Rhythm
4. St. Louis Blues
5. It Was So Beautiful
6. I've Found A New Baby
7. I'm Confessin'
8. Stomping At Decca
9. Swing '39
10.The Sunshine Of Your Smile
11. Exactly Like You
12. Dinah
13. Souvenirs
14. Lade Be Good
15. I'll See You In My Dreams
16. I Saw Stars
17. Blue Drag
18. Oriental Shuffle
19. Some Of These Days
20. Black And White
21. Hungaria
22. Stockholm
23. Why Shouldn't I?
24. Jeepers Creepers

The Ultimate Collection

Artist Reinhardt & Grappelli

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD251

Bar-Code 5060143492518

Availability: In stock


Guitarist Django Reinhardt and violinist Stephane Grappelli hold unique places in the history of jazz music. As the mainstays of the Quintet of The Hot Club Of France, they are the first European musicians to directly influence what was in their heyday a completely American-based genre. The tracks on this compilation have been digitally re-mastered and feature all their biggest tunes.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register