Welcome to Not Now Music


Side A

1. Soul Bossa Nova
2. The Birth Of A Band
3. Manhã De Carnaval (Morning Of The Carnival)
4. They Say It's Wonderful
5. Se É Tarde Me Perdoa (Forgive Me If I'm Late)
6. Pleasingly Plump
7. Boogie Bossa Nova (Aka Boogie Stop Shuffle)

Side B

1. Desafinado
2. Moanin'
3. Samba De Uma Nota Só (One Note Samba)
4. Caravan
5. Lalo Bossa Nova
6. Moonglow
7. Serenata

Gems From The Mercury Years 1959-1962

Artist Quincy Jones

Format LP

Cat No NOTLP163

Bar-Code 5060348581635

Availability: In stock


Enjoy the legend that is Quincy Jones on vinyl. Focusing on his time at Mercury, included are tracks 'Soul Bossa Nova', 'Desfinado' and 'Moanin''.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register